Gloria Sibilla

Well, let’s start with name, country and age.
I’m Gloria, 23 years old and I come from north Italy.

A very curious person, who likes to discover everything she can and that’s why I’m on SL.
I won’t hide that, during my first steps in here, I looked at SL in a strage and sarcastic way.
To be honest, I tried to come here to understand how people could find another ego in a virtual world, believing that behind the mask, every player had to hidden his weaknesses and to run away from their RL.
And that’s true, SL is the way I do run away for a while from difficulties, the way I can talk to someone who, maybe, in some moments can help me more than “true” peple.
But…next to this, it’s ma way for having fun!
I always loved to play Barbie dolls… and Sibilla is my personal doll ^^

Describing me is not easy, I rarely understand who I am 🙂
Pretty ambitious, a little mistrusting but very honest. Talkative (except when angry), with a good sense of humour and always ready to help people.
But the 2 words that can describe me the best are : enthusiastic and lazy. Fortunately enthusiasm normally beats laziness!!

RL I do organize events and I do act, I have a gorgeous and lovely boyfriend, a nice family, a few but very very important friends and a sweet dog.
I worked a lot, travelled a lot and lived 2 years in France…
What can I ask more?
My goal is to be just as I am, to improve and to grow up, because I still need to grow up a lot…but I believe I’m on the right way!

Ty for reading this little piece of me ^^
Gloria/Sibilla
Untitled

~ by pystar on September 17, 2009.

Leave a comment